Account deactivation

Close your
Luxara account.

Before you proceed, please review what happens when your account is deactivated. This action cannot be undone from the app.

This closes your account and signs you out on every device. It cannot be undone from the app.

What happens

  • Your card is locked immediately and can no longer be used
  • You are signed out everywhere and cannot sign back in
  • You stop receiving notifications from Luxara

What information we keep

  • We are required to keep your transaction and cardholder records for 7 years
  • These records are not used for any other purpose
  • Your account remains closed after the retention period

Please feel free to reach out to support if you have any additional questions.

Submit your deactivation request

Complete the form below with the required information and our team will proceed with the account deactivation and send you a confirmation.